CHURCHBURN – The Awaiting Coffins – LP


death / doom

4 in stock

SKU: in_9641 Category:

Product description

Churchburn is a collaborative project featuring Dave Suzuki, guitarist and drummer from Vital Remains and Ray McCaffrey, who played drums for Sin Of Angels and Grief.  Churchburn is a killer band from Providence, Rhode Island who formed in 2011.  Churchburn play a really distinctive style music that mixes up several sub-genres of underground metal that includes black metal, death metal, doom, and sludge.  The Awaiting Coffins is the band’s debut six song LP, which was released via Armageddon Shop records on November 28th, 2014.  On The Awaiting Coffins, Churchburn offer up six tracks of brilliantly executed black metal, death metal, doom, and sludge.  Overall, The Awaiting Coffins is an amazing album and should not be missed.  Highly recommended!  Enjoy!

Additional Information

Weight 0.35 kg